Search      
Search Button
Visit our Facebook page!Follow us on Twitter!Subscribe to our Email lists!  | Home | Contact Us
Live Streams
+ Show More Streams
 

 
Legislative Legacy
 

Meet the Staff


 
William Bevacqua
President
William@ctpublicaffairsnetwork.org
860-246-1553 ext. 107

 
Paul Skaff
Executive Director of Media Services
Paul.Skaff@ctpublicaffairsnetwork.org
860-246-1553 ext. 105

 
Kirsten Faulkner
Office Manager
Kirsten.Faulkner@ctpublicaffairsnetwork.org
860-246-1553 ext. 100

 
Thomas Paquette
Director of Information Technology
Tom.Paquette@cga.ct.gov
860-240-8317

 
Elizabeth McGuire
Assignment Manager/Producer
Elizabeth.McGuire@cga.ct.gov
860-240-1400

 
Dan Petrolito
Lead Production Technician
Dan.Petrolito@cga.ct.gov

 
Scott Allo
Production Technician 1
Scott.Allo@cga.ct.gov

 
Tim Boucher
Production Technician 2
Tim.Boucher@cga.ct.gov

 
Alanna Burwell
Production Technician 1
Alanna.Burwell@cga.ct.gov

 
Nicolas Chiara
Production Technician 2
Nick.Chiara@cga.ct.gov

 
Andrew Foreman
Senior Production Technician
Andrew.Foreman@cga.ct.gov

 
Lindsay Grant
Production Technician 1
Lindsay.Grant@cga.ct.gov

 
Leah Haas
Producer
Leah.Haas@cga.ct.gov

 
Kate Kohrs
Marketing & Social Media Manager
katherine.kohrs@cga.ct.gov

 
Adam Lippencott
Producer
Adam.Lippencott@cga.ct.gov

 
Richard Nowak
Production Technician 2
Richard.Nowak@cga.ct.gov

 
Cobi O'Connell
Production Technician 1
Cobi.OConnell@cga.ct.gov

 
Robert Reilly
Senior Production Technician
Robert.W.Reilly@cga.ct.gov

 
Andres Ruiz
Lead Production Tech
Andres.Ruiz@cga.ct.gov