Search      
Search Button
Visit our Facebook page!Follow us on Twitter!Subscribe to our Email lists!  | Home | Contact Us
Live Streams
+ Show More Streams

Capitol Report: Week in Review
 
CT-N Contact Your Legislators
 
Become an Opinion Leader
 

Meet the Staff

Connecticut Network has assembled a highly skilled team of dedicated professionals who have been able to combine technical knowledge with a passion for open government in order to provide this important public service.
 
Paul Giguere
President & CEO
paul.giguere@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 102

 
Bill Bevacqua
Vice President of Administration & Communications
william.bevacqua@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 107

 
Kirsten Faulkner
Office Manager
kirsten.faulkner@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 100

 
Thomas Paquette
Director of Information Technology
tom.paquette@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 108

 
Joseph Patriss
Director of Engineering & Production
joe.patriss@cga.ct.gov
860-240-8317

 
Julia Penland
Director of Programming
julia.penland@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 104

 
Paul Skaff
Director of Education & Media Services
paul.skaff@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 105

 
Mark Tyszka
Director of Human Resources
mark.tyszka@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 110 HR fax: 860-722-9492

 
Chris Zaccaro
Marketing Manager
Chris.Zaccaro@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 116

 
David Festa
Manager of Engineering & Production
dave.festa@cga.ct.gov
860-240-0365

 
Leah Haas
Closed Captioning Supervisor
leah.haas@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 112

 
Diane Smith
Senior Producer For Program Development
diane.smith@cga.ct.gov

 
William Armitage
Voice Writer
William.Armitage@cga.ct.gov

 
Michael Bigda
Editor-Videographer
michael.bigda@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 117

 
Tim Boucher
Production Technician 2
Tim.Boucher@cga.ct.gov

 
Scott Brede
Producer
scott.brede@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 118

 
Leon Brown
Voice Writer
Leon.Brown@cga.ct.gov

 
John Cassarino
Media Services Support
john.cassarino@cga.ct.gov

 
Nicolas Chiara
Production Technician 2
nick.chiara@cga.ct.gov

 
William Flood
Producer Assistant
Bill.Flood@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 124

 
Andrew Foreman
Senior Production Technician
andrew.foreman@cga.ct.gov

 
Edward Gonsalves
Production Broadcast Support
edward.gonsalves@cga.ct.gov

 
Cindy Liburd
Senior Producer
cindy.liburd@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 106

 
Adam Lippencott
Producer
Adam.Lippencott@cga.ct.gov

 
Rayah Martin
Voice Writer
rayah.martin@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 123

 
Elizabeth McGuire
Assignment Manager/Producer
elizabeth.mcguire@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 103

 
Christopher Morgan
Production Tech 1
christopher.morgan@cga.ct.gov

 
Richard Nowak
Production Technician 2
richard.nowak@cga.ct.gov

 
Gabrielle Palladino
Production Technician I
Gabrielle.Palladino@cga.ct.gov

 
Dan Petrolito
Senior Production Technician
dan.petrolito@cga.ct.gov

 
Robert Reilly
Senior Production Technician
robert.w.reilly@cga.ct.gov

 
Frank Rivers
Voice Writer
frank.rivers@cga.ct.gov

 
Andres Ruiz
Lead Production Tech
andres.ruiz@cga.ct.gov

 
Sarah Schulz
Production Technician 1
Sarah.Schulz@cga.ct.gov

 
Kristina Wild
Program & Media Asset Manager
kristina.wild@cga.ct.gov
860-246-1553 ext. 109

 
Robin Woodbury
Voice Writer
robin.woodbury@cga.ct.gov

 
Phone: 860.246.1553 | Connecticut Network, Capitol Place, Ste 605, 21 Oak St, Hartford, CT 06106
Home | Press Room | FAQ | Awards | Privacy Policy | Download Policy
Submit Your Event for Coverage by CT-N (Checklist) | Careers | Contact Us